Breaking News
**Christmas Jumper Day for Save the Children will be held on Friday 15th December. Please come into school in your festive jumper.**Tickets for ‘It’s a baby!’ are being sent out on Friday 24th Nov. Please check book bags.**
Switchboard: 01280 707050Click here to email the school office

This is our school calendar page. We hope that it will provide you with all the information you need about upcoming events, celebrations, sporting fixtures and the like.

As well as viewing these events on our website you can add them to your own calendar. Simply click on the event then click calendar or Google calendar and follow the usual process that you would use for creating a new event.

Want to find out more about an event? Simply click on the event in the calendar to find more details including web links.

Term Dates

Here is a copy of the term dates for the next academic year.

ACADEMY-Term-dates-2017.2018

ACADEMY Term dates 2018.2019

KEY DATES

 TERM DATES 2017-2018

Term 1 2017 Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 2017 Tuesday 31st October – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3 2018 Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 2018 Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5 2018 Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018
Bank Holiday School Closed Monday 7th May 2018

Term 6 2018 Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th July 2018

TRAINING DAYS 2017 -2018

Term 1 2017  4th September

Term 2 2017 30th October

Term 3 2018 2nd January

Term 6 2018 4th June

Click on Jump Months below to switch between the months you wish to view. You can also use Sort Options to look for specific types of event.

Filter Events

Sort By:

date

Date

Title

Post Date

Year Groups:

All

General Events:

All

wed1nov7:00 pm- 8:30 pmFOBL Update Meeting7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

fri3nov10:00 am- 11:30 pmOpen Morning for children starting school in Sept 201810:00 am - 11:30 pm

sun5nov - 10All DayYear 6 Kingswood Residential(All Day)

fri17novAll DayChildren In Need - Spotacular(All Day: friday)

X