Here is a copy of the term dates for the next academic year.

Academy Term Dates 2019-2020

Academy Term Dates 2020-2021

NB. There is likely to be a variation to our 2019-2020 Term Dates. The Early May Bank Holiday has been rescheduled nationally from Monday 4th to Friday 8th May in order to commemorate the 75th Anniversary of VE Day.

KEY DATES

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1 2019 Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 24th October

Term 2 2019 Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Term 3 2020 Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Term 4 2020 Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Term 5 2020 Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday School Closed Friday 8th May 2020

Term 6 2020 Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July